ContactLensClub.ca Reviews & Ratings

Military Discount Policies

ContactLensClub.ca's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about ContactLensClub.ca's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated ContactLensClub.ca's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best ContactLensClub.ca promo code

Added 16 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore ContactLensClub.ca promo codes

More ContactLensClub.ca discussions

Does ContactLensClub.ca offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about ContactLensClub.ca's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 25, 2018 Posted in ContactLensClub.ca1 answer — Last reply 3 weeks ago

Does ContactLensClub.ca offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's ContactLensClub.ca returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to ContactLensClub.ca for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to ContactLensClub.ca? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in ContactLensClub.ca0 answers

Does ContactLensClub.ca offer free shipping?

How much does ContactLensClub.ca charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does ContactLensClub.ca ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in ContactLensClub.ca0 answers

What products and services does ContactLensClub.ca sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in ContactLensClub.ca1 answer — Last reply 62 months ago

What products and services does ContactLensClub.ca sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in ContactLensClub.ca1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

Related Contact Lenses Discussions

Does Vision Marketplace offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Vision Marketplace ship for free? Does Vision Marketplace ship to every state? Does Vision Marketplace ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Where does Vision Marketplace ship from?

Where are Vision Marketplace items shipped from? What is the Vision Marketplace warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace have a money-back guarantee?

Does Vision Marketplace have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Vision Marketplace? Can I return products to Vision Marketplace? Will I get refunds from Vision Marketplace?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Vision Marketplace give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Vision Marketplace? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Vision Marketplace? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Vision Marketplace?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Vision Marketplace's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Vision Marketplace for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Vision Marketplace? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Vision Marketplace's products authentic? Has Vision Marketplace been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Vision Marketplace sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Vision Marketplace offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Vision Marketplace? What are Vision Marketplace's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace give birthday discounts?

Does Vision Marketplace give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Vision Marketplace? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Vision Marketplace? Does Vision Marketplace offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Vision Marketplace give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Vision Marketplace? Does Vision Marketplace have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does Vision Marketplace offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Vision Marketplace offer coupons? What's Vision Marketplace discount policy? Does Vision Marketplace price match? Does Vision Marketplace have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

How often does Vision Marketplace have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Vision Marketplace? How often does Vision Marketplace have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Vision Marketplace? Are there any special sales events for Vision Marketplace?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Where does Vision Marketplace ship from?

Where are Vision Marketplace items shipped from? What is the Vision Marketplace warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Vision Marketplace0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk have a senior discount policy?

Does lenstore.co.uk offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at lenstore.co.uk? What are lenstore.co.uk's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Where does lenstore.co.uk ship from?

Where are lenstore.co.uk items shipped from? What is the lenstore.co.uk warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does lenstore.co.uk give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at lenstore.co.uk? Does lenstore.co.uk have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk offer coupons?

Does lenstore.co.uk offer coupons? What's lenstore.co.uk discount policy? Does lenstore.co.uk price match? Does lenstore.co.uk have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are lenstore.co.uk's products authentic? Has lenstore.co.uk been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products lenstore.co.uk sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk have a money-back guarantee?

Does lenstore.co.uk have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from lenstore.co.uk? Can I return products to lenstore.co.uk? Will I get refunds from lenstore.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk give birthday discounts?

Does lenstore.co.uk give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at lenstore.co.uk? Are there any special offers for birthdays at lenstore.co.uk? Does lenstore.co.uk offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk offer site-wide free shipping?

Does lenstore.co.uk ship for free? Does lenstore.co.uk ship to every state? Does lenstore.co.uk ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Can you make returns to lenstore.co.uk for free? What is lenstore.co.uk's exchange policy?

What is lenstore.co.uk's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to lenstore.co.uk? Do I need a receipt to make a return to lenstore.co.uk? Does lenstore.co.uk offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to lenstore.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Where does lenstore.co.uk ship from?

Where are lenstore.co.uk items shipped from? What is the lenstore.co.uk warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

How often does lenstore.co.uk have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for lenstore.co.uk? How often does lenstore.co.uk have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for lenstore.co.uk? Are there any special sales events for lenstore.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Does lenstore.co.uk give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does lenstore.co.uk give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at lenstore.co.uk? Do college students or high school students get discounts at lenstore.co.uk? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at lenstore.co.uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in lenstore.co.uk0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my TolyTolly purchase?

Does TolyTolly have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to TolyTolly? Will I get refunds from TolyTolly? Does TolyTolly have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does TolyTolly have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does TolyTolly give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at TolyTolly? Does TolyTolly have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does TolyTolly offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does TolyTolly have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at TolyTolly?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does TolyTolly sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are TolyTolly's products authentic? Has TolyTolly been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products TolyTolly sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Can you make returns to TolyTolly for free? What is TolyTolly's exchange policy?

What is TolyTolly's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to TolyTolly? Do I need a receipt to make a return to TolyTolly? Does TolyTolly offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to TolyTolly?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does TolyTolly offer student discounts?

Does TolyTolly give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at TolyTolly? How do you redeem a student offer at TolyTolly? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does TolyTolly offer coupons?

Does TolyTolly offer coupons? What's TolyTolly discount policy? Does TolyTolly price match? Does TolyTolly have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

How often does TolyTolly have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for TolyTolly? How often does TolyTolly have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for TolyTolly? Are there any special sales events for TolyTolly?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does TolyTolly have a senior discount policy?

Does TolyTolly offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at TolyTolly? What are TolyTolly's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Where does TolyTolly ship from?

Where are TolyTolly items shipped from? What is the TolyTolly warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Where does TolyTolly ship from?

Where are TolyTolly items shipped from? What is the TolyTolly warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does TolyTolly offer site-wide free shipping?

Does TolyTolly ship for free? Does TolyTolly ship to every state? Does TolyTolly ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 9, 2018 Posted in TolyTolly0 answers

Does UNIQSO offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does UNIQSO give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at UNIQSO? Does UNIQSO have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Does UNIQSO offer coupons?

Does UNIQSO offer coupons? What's UNIQSO discount policy? Does UNIQSO price match? Does UNIQSO have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Does UNIQSO offer student discounts?

Does UNIQSO give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at UNIQSO? How do you redeem a student offer at UNIQSO? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Where does UNIQSO ship from?

Where are UNIQSO items shipped from? What is the UNIQSO warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Does UNIQSO have a senior discount policy?

Does UNIQSO offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at UNIQSO? What are UNIQSO's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my UNIQSO purchase?

Does UNIQSO have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to UNIQSO? Will I get refunds from UNIQSO? Does UNIQSO have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Can you make returns to UNIQSO for free? What is UNIQSO's exchange policy?

What is UNIQSO's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to UNIQSO? Do I need a receipt to make a return to UNIQSO? Does UNIQSO offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to UNIQSO?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Where does UNIQSO ship from?

Where are UNIQSO items shipped from? What is the UNIQSO warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Does UNIQSO offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does UNIQSO have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at UNIQSO?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Does UNIQSO ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for UNIQSO? How often does UNIQSO have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for UNIQSO? Are there any special sales events for UNIQSO?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Does UNIQSO sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are UNIQSO's products authentic? Has UNIQSO been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products UNIQSO sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Does UNIQSO offer site-wide free shipping?

Does UNIQSO ship for free? Does UNIQSO ship to every state? Does UNIQSO ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in UNIQSO0 answers

Where does TTDeye ship from?

Where are TTDeye items shipped from? What is the TTDeye warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 5, 2018 Posted in TTDeye0 answers

Does TTDeye have a senior discount policy?

Does TTDeye offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at TTDeye? What are TTDeye's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 5, 2018 Posted in TTDeye0 answers